Chefs des Chefs News:

The 2019 CCC meeting will take place in South Korea in October 2019 and will be hosted by Sang Hyun Chun, Chef of the President of South Korea.
October 13th – October 20th: The 2018 CCC meeting was held in Morocco, at La Mamounia, named as the “2018 Best Urban Hotel in the World”.
October 19th: The Chefs des Chefs prepared at La Mamounia a charity dinner for Amal Foundation.
October 31st: The Princess Diya of Jaipur inaugurated the first feminine taxi company in India which is sponsored by our partner Renault Nissan and the CCC.